The Writers Guild
Twig has now moved to this address.

RACE AGAINST MACHINES (JULY TWENTY SECOND TWO THOUSAND TEN) --- To Mars, With Love

Go down

RACE AGAINST MACHINES (JULY TWENTY SECOND TWO THOUSAND TEN) --- To Mars, With Love

Post by Akeria on 7/22/2010, 11:41 am

...to mars, with love
My name is Akeria. At least, that's what you can call me. I'm an opinionated writer. You don't have to read what I have to say, but take into consideration, you might want to listen. Use your ears, all of your senses as you read my blog posts. More often than not, they're deeper than what they appear.
June Nineteenth
Two Thousand Ten

Not today.

Acrobats must exercise to twirl and swing through circus skies. Babies get a workout, too; They crawl and roll and play with you. Cowboys often stay in shape by chasing cattle that escape. Dancers are especially fit; They jump and leap and seldom sit. Everyone can win the prize of strength and health through exercise!
[i]By Annisa L. Lamberton

Oh, my gosh. So much has happened these last few weeks. Not that any of you would care, but I'm working my butt off at work, trying to be a part of three (well, now two. One is over. Thank God.) shows, do my summer work and go to gym class from eight until eleven each morning. I'm exhausted.

I kind of just want to go to sleep, but I know that won't exactly work to my benefit... You can't get work done while you sleep. I wish you could, it'd make life a lot easier.