The Writers Guild
Twig has now moved to this address.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

The Writers Guild
Twig has now moved to this address.
The Writers Guild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

AND WHAT HAPPENS NEXT; (4/15/2010) don't call it love if it'

5 posters

Go down

AND WHAT HAPPENS NEXT; (4/15/2010) don't call it love if it' Empty AND WHAT HAPPENS NEXT; (4/15/2010) don't call it love if it's not unconditional.

Post by DragonStar 4/15/2010, 2:35 am

AND WHAT HAPPENS NEXT.
the musings of a teenage writer, artist, musician, bipolar(to a degree XD) life-living unschooler.

You should be forewarned that I talk about a lot of things - and I'm not exactly good-willed towards Christianity.

post for APRIL FIFTEENTH, TWO THOUSAND & TEN.
AND WHAT HAPPENS NEXT; (4/15/2010) don't call it love if it' 2wnquro
don't call it love if it's not unconditional.

So.

I'm pretty new to this whole blogging thing, but hey - it looks like fun, so it looks like I'll try it out.

Pardon me if I don't appear to write much - this font makes everything small. XD

~

Robyn says I should write about cookies for this first post.

I don't particularly feel like writing about cookies.

-hands them out anyway-
ANYWAY. I'll be sectioning out this postingness into a couple different parts:
*Life and General Drabble Stuff;
*Music of the Day and Why;
*& The Actual Blog Post.

Whoooo. Fun, fun.

~

LIFE AND GENERAL DRABBLE STUFF.
ARGH is in three weeeeeeks. WHOOOOT. I'm so, so, so amazingly excited for this. -dies-

Basically, ARGH stands for Autodidact-Radical Gathering of Homeschoolers. It's held in southeastern Tennessee twice a year, and is, as the name suggests, a gathering of people. To be exact, unschoolers.

We're one crazy group, us unschoolers. (:

MUSIC OF THE DAY & WHY.
I'm actually not sure what I want the music to be. o_o I think, though, I'll go for... a soundtrack!