The Writers Guild
Twig has now moved to this address.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

The Writers Guild
Twig has now moved to this address.
The Writers Guild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

oh hey there~

+7
shadowsowner888
MarielofRedwall
Love Is Dead
amrgirl
Mooniepie
Avé
flightl3ss
11 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

oh hey there~ Empty oh hey there~

Post by flightl3ss 7/21/2010, 8:27 pm

Well 'ello thar. (:

I'm new here. I'm not really good at introductions, but here it goes.

M'names Sarah. I'm 14 years young and I reside in the humid state of, you guessed it, Florida. I was recommended by a nice friend. I don't quite know her user name here quite yet, but I'm sure she'll turn up eventually. To begin off I role pay. I write too, but muse comes to be sparsely and rarely, so I like to stick to role playing really. I like music, as anyone my age would say. Favorite band? All Time Low for sure. I really love ATL, more than anything really. I really can't help but fangirl over All Time Low at times, excuse myself for that. There's just nothing I can relate to better than their music. Other favorite bands include Nevershoutnever, Panic! At The Disco, The Ready Set, Forever the Sickest Kids, Paramore, Hey Monday!, A Day to Remember, Eat Me While I'm Hot, The Scene Aesthetic, A Cursive Memory, Phone Calls from Home, Bring me the horizon, Alesana and like a crapload more. Uhmm, yeah. I'm a pretty friendly person for the most part so uhh talk to me I guess?

That's really about it. (: I look forward to meeting all of you. :3
flightl3ss
flightl3ss
Microfiction Scribbler
Microfiction Scribbler

Female Posts : 22

Back to top Go down

oh hey there~ Empty Re: oh hey there~

Post by Avé 7/21/2010, 8:29 pm

Welcome to Twig! :3 Your taste in music is incredible, just to let you know. Ha, I live in Florida too. Anyway, you'll love it here. ^^
Avé
Avé
Best-Selling Author
Best-Selling Author