The Writers Guild
Twig has now moved to this address.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

The Writers Guild
Twig has now moved to this address.
The Writers Guild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I'm going to do this!! I hope...

2 posters

Go down

I'm going to do this!! I hope... Empty I'm going to do this!! I hope...

Post by IDmangapasta 10/28/2009, 7:04 pm

Ok. I think I can get 50,000 words in a month.
But it's my first year and I don't have much planning time!!
If anybody has any advice for me, that'd be WONDERFLUFFYFUL!!!!!

I didn't know what G
enre to p
ut my nove
l in though
. It's go
ing to have
fairies and gia
nt robots,
so I don't exa
ctly know whether to do Fantasy or Sci-Fi. Neutral

Anyway, good luck and lot
s of inspiratio
n to myself
and everyone el
se doing Na
No!! h
ehe.
IDmangapasta
IDmangapasta
Published Author
Published Author

Howdy-do, I'm an otaku!
Female Posts : 3400

http://lizclairel.blogspot.com

Back to top Go down

I'm going to do this!! I hope... Empty Re: I'm going to do this!! I hope...

Post by shadowsowner888 10/28/2009, 8:22 pm

Good luck! Smile It's awesome that you decided to do the Nano, especially when it's so close to starting.

You don't need to plan at all, really. If you're good at writing stories on the spot, and you're positive you won't get stuck, you can just wing it! Smile But if you're more comfortable with having a plan and stuff, then you could try what I plan out. xD

Plot