The Writers Guild
Twig has now moved to this address.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

The Writers Guild
Twig has now moved to this address.
The Writers Guild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Il Vista by Noah CHAPTER TWO ADDED

+4
Taylor_Potter
Akeria
iGrievous
Noah the Flood
8 posters

Go down

Il Vista by Noah CHAPTER TWO ADDED Empty Il Vista by Noah CHAPTER TWO ADDED

Post by Noah the Flood 8/29/2009, 8:06 am

(Okay, little note real quick. I am a VERY novice writter, but I thought I'd ake my RPing skills and turn them into writing. I know, some things could be changed, but hey, I'm working on it. So..just tell me what you think and I might continue)

Maturity - Romance, Kissing, BF/GF, fighting, violence, etc
Fantasy - Ghost, Spirits, Shadows

Have you ever thought about whats lurking in the darkness? If you are being watched? Wondered if there were things out there, not known to most humans? Well, I know the answers. I've known since I was six, ever since went to this preternatural cemetery. My name is Sam Elianan, and this is my story.

Chapters;
One - Below
Two - Page 2
CHAPTER 1