The Writers Guild
Twig has now moved to this address.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

The Writers Guild
Twig has now moved to this address.
The Writers Guild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Miyu's Random Crayola: Shot through the heart! And you're to blame! Darling, you give love a bad name!

2 posters

Go down

Miyu's Random Crayola: Shot through the heart! And you're to blame! Darling, you give love a bad name! Empty Miyu's Random Crayola: Shot through the heart! And you're to blame! Darling, you give love a bad name!

Post by Yoshi'sLove 5/30/2010, 8:14 pm

I have a second degree burn on my shoulder.
I flippin' hurt, man.
I succeeded in making Brycen scream like a little girl.
I almost hurled.
I got covered in ice cream.
I saw a dude advocating for it to be legal to have more than five ounces of medical marijuana.
I walked a mile holding a flag.
I almost hurled... again.
I had an allergy attack.
I had to change my clothes in one of those blue porta-potties.
All in about, oh, five hours.

Miyu's Random Crayola: Shot through the heart! And you're to blame! Darling, you give love a bad name! Clover10

ANOTHER thing. There was this ride at the Boatnik (our town's spring fair) called the Gravitron. Perhaps you've heard of it. Perhaps not. Anyway, once you're inside it, it spins so fast that the gravity squishes you against the wall. I was next to my friend Brycen. Right before the gravity kicked in, his hand was above my hip. (He talks using his hands sometimes.) Then the gravity kicked in.
That's about a four-minute ride.
My cheeks were sunburned, so, with my blush, I felt like my face was on fire.