The Writers Guild
Twig has now moved to this address.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

The Writers Guild
Twig has now moved to this address.
The Writers Guild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

;;Triple Trouble;; -A love story- ;;Restart the whole thing! Come check it out!;;

3 posters

Go down

;;Triple Trouble;; -A love story- ;;Restart the whole thing! Come check it out!;; Empty ;;Triple Trouble;; -A love story- ;;Restart the whole thing! Come check it out!;;

Post by kay;loves;you 6/10/2010, 11:09 pm

Hellooo everyone! :-) I've decided to write a love story! Hehe..it's going to be my FIRST official story. PS-I'm kinda new at this..so it might be bad..lol!

;;Summary;;
Kallie believes in true love. She's currently single but has crushes on Alex and Fian.
On her 14th birthday, her wish comes true. One of the guy in here life is her true love, which one is it though? Is it Alex, Fian, or Ryan[Her bff]? Watch throughout the stories..there will be dramas/jealousy/romance/and more(:

Main Characters

Name: Kallie
Personality: Kallie is hopelessly romantic, she dreams on meeting her prince charming. Kallie is really nice and funny. She dislike bugs, outdoors, stereotype people, and cheerleaders. She like boys, puppies, swimming, dancing, listening to music, and anything sweet.
Appearance: Jet black long hair, with white highlights on the tip. Brown eyes, long eye lashes. She's has medium height and weight. She usually wear jeans/booty shorts/capris/t-shirts/dresses/converse/flip-flops/glasses. She NEVER wears make-up, she embraces her natural beauty.
Anthing else: She's single, have crushes on Fian and Alex. She usually hangs out with Fian, Alex, Ryan, Gigi, Bianca, and Mandy.

Name: Alex